<ruby id="1ztzf"></ruby>
    <listing id="1ztzf"><listing id="1ztzf"><meter id="1ztzf"></meter></listing></listing>

      <noframes id="1ztzf"><address id="1ztzf"></address>

            <address id="1ztzf"></address>
             
             
             
             
            Super time relays
            Digital display relays
            General electromagnetic relays
            turning controllers
            Solid state
            Accessories
            Liquid level relays
            Transistor time relays
            Counter Series
            time switch
            Dial type Time Relay
            Preventing Reverse Phase Sequence Relay
            The company is located in the home of low voltage apparatus--- Liushi town, which is adjacent to 104 National Highway, about 5 km away 10000-ton dock of Qili port, and 25 km from Wenzhou Airport and Railway Station, thus enjoying very convenient transportation. Founded in June 1994, the company currently sets manufacturing bases in Liushi Industrial Zone and Marenqiao Industrial Zone. It has also established over 60 sales companies or special sales agencies throughout China, whose products are exported to Middle-East, Europe, and America.

            The company is specialized in manufacturing small relays, time relays, super time relays, digital display relays, motor time relays, solid state relays, clockwise and counter-clockwise turning controllers, liquid level relays, and micro-computer time-control switches, totally four series and more than 100 specifications. The major product models are: ST2PST3PST6PH3YHH52PHH53PHH54PAH2AH3ASYH3CAH3CRH3BAATDVASTPC61F-GPAFR-1JS11JS11SJS14SJS20JSS20-48AMSDH48SDH48JDH48S-SJJSB1JZF-01JZF-05JZF-06 and JZF-07. The products are all made by adopting the standard foreign techniques and  scale exclusive integrated chips, which feature great stability, high precision, wide delay ranges, low power consumption, beautiful appearance, and convenient installation. They are inexpensive with highest performance against prices. We provide very good after-sales services and will try our best to develop the most suitable products through powerful scientific research strength upon the actual needs of the clients.

            With the spirits of Survival with Top Quality and Development through Scientific & Technological Innovation, and sticking to the tenets of Credit First & Customer Foremost, the company aims at making great contributions to  society. We warmly welcome the presence of both new and old customers for business negotiation and cooperation, so as to gain mutual benefits and create common glory.
             
            久久人人97超碰超碰窝窝,欧美观看免费全部完,黑人巨大两根一起挤进,美女高潮20分钟视频在线观看

<ruby id="1ztzf"></ruby>
    <listing id="1ztzf"><listing id="1ztzf"><meter id="1ztzf"></meter></listing></listing>

      <noframes id="1ztzf"><address id="1ztzf"></address>

            <address id="1ztzf"></address>
             
             
            超級時間繼電器
            數顯時間繼電器
            通用電磁繼電器
            正反轉控制器
            固態
            配件
            液位繼電器
            晶體管時間繼電器
            計數器系列
            微電腦時控開關
            撥碼式時間繼電器
            防止逆向相序繼電器
             




            客戶服務

            點擊這里給我發消息

                本公司地處中國低壓電器之都——柳市鎮。公司緊靠104國道,距溫州機場和火車站均只有25公里,交通便利,物流發達,方便提供快捷的郵購服務。公司始創于1994年6月,目前在柳市工業區和馬仁橋工業區均設有生產基地,產品遠銷中東、歐美等國家。
                
             本公司專業生產通用小型繼電器,引進時間繼電器、超級時間繼電器、數顯時間繼電器、電動機式時間繼電器、固態繼電器、正反轉控制器、液位繼電器、微電腦時控開關等四大系列100多種規格產品。主要產品型號有:ST2P、ST3P、ST6P、H3Y、HH52P、HH53P、HH54P、AH2、AH3、ASY、H3CA、H3CR、H3BA、ATDV、ASTP、C61F-GP、AFR-1、JS11、JS11S、JS14S、JS20、JSS20-48AMS、DH48S、DH48J、DH48S-S、JJSB1、JZF-01、JZF-05、JZF-06、JZF-07等。公司產品均采用大規模專用集成芯片,參照國外工藝標準精心制作而成,具有工作穩定可靠、精度高、延時范圍寬、功耗低、外形美觀、安裝方便等特點。產品價格便宜,具有高的性價比。產品已經通過"CCC"認證,并提供良好的售后服務,實行“三包”。同時可以根據客戶實際需要,本公司將憑借雄厚的科研力量上門協助開發適合使用的產品。
                 丹龍公司本著“以質量好求生存,以科技創新求發展”的創業精神,堅持“信譽好,用戶至上”的宗旨,服務于社會,并熱忱歡迎中外新老客商及有識之士光顧公司合作貿易,洽談業務,賜教工作,互惠互利,共創輝煌。

            久久人人97超碰超碰窝窝,欧美观看免费全部完,黑人巨大两根一起挤进,美女高潮20分钟视频在线观看